Contact Us

Mail or In Person

114 Forest Street East
Dunnville, Ontario N1A 1C1


(905) 701-6651


Our Executive members can be contacted directly by e-mail, or you can contact us for general information. Use the form below the list of names to contact anyone directly.

PresidentSharon Sandwell
SecretaryKatherine Kirkpatrick
Vice President/MembershipCindi Nash
Past PresidentSandy Straw
TreasurerAl Dundas
CommunicationsMarianne Voogt
Specialty Show ChairLola Nichol
Obedience/Rally Trial ChairCindy Zuk
Field Trial ChairKathleen Gatrell
Tracking ChairLaura McKay
WC/I/X/Hunt Test ChairLiz Pask
EducationLiz Pask
Scent Detection ChairSusie Bell

Select the member (or General Information) from the drop-down menu. Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Send to (*):
Your name (*):
E-Mail (*):
Phone number:
Comment or question (*):
Show a different image

To cut down on spam, please enter the code shown above
Verify (*):