Upcoming Events

0

Date To Be Announced: Chris Zink - postponed to November 6th - 7th 2021

Coaching the Canine Athlete

Location: Cambridge ON

Previous Events

16

Saturday, November 16, 2019: LOC Annual General Meeting

Puslinch Community Centre
23 Brock Road S,
Puslinch ON N0B 2J0

Seminar: Dr. Elizabeth Pask - Echinococcosis moving into Southern Ontario, followed by Multimodal Approach to Managing Arthritis in Dogs. No charge for members or non-members so bring your friends

Schedule:
- Dr. Elizabeth Pask Seminar 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
- Lunch and chat courtesy of Royal Canin 12:00 - 1:00 p.m.
- LOC AGM & Awards Presentation 1:15 pm - 3:45p.m. (Afternoon refreshments courtesy of LOC)

1

Wednesday, January 1, 2020: LOC Memberships Due

19

Sunday, January 19, 2020: Obedience & Rally Fun Match

at Companion Dog Training

1

Saturday, February 1, 2020: All Breed Rally & Obedience Trials

at Ancaster Fairgrounds

LOC Feb 1 Premium List

1

Sunday, March 1, 2020: Cut off for Trophy Eligibility

your membership must be paid by this date to be eligible for trophies in 2020

15

Sunday, March 15, 2020: Rally & Obedience Fun Match

CANCELLED

Location: CANCELLED
Time: 9:00 am

25

Saturday, April 25, 2020: Cancelled - Scent Detection Trials

Location: CANCELLED

9

Saturday, May 9, 2020: Cancelled -- Specialty Rally & Obedience Trials

Location: CANCELLED

21

Thursday, May 21, 2020: Tracking Test- Postponed - date to be determined

postponed - date to be determined

23

Saturday, May 23 - Sunday, May 24, 2020: Hunt Tests- Cancelled

Puslinch

Location: Puslinch
Time: Cancelled

Cancelled

30

Saturday, May 30 - Sunday, May 31, 2020: LOC Specialty Show- POSTPONED -DATE TO BE DETERMINED

29

Saturday, August 29, 2020: Working Certificate Test - CANCELLED

21

Saturday, November 21, 2020: AGM online

Location: web Ex Meeting
Time: 12;45