Upcoming Events

12

Sunday, March 12, 2023: St. Paddy's Day fun Match

Location: 1195 Franklin Cambridge ON
Time: 9:00 AM

6

Saturday, May 6, 2023: LOC Specialty Rally and Obedience Trial

Location: 1195 Franklin Cambridge ON
Time: 9:00 AM

7

Sunday, May 7, 2023: LOC Scent Detection Trial

Location: Puslinch ON
Time: 9:00 AM

25

Thursday, May 25, 2023: LOC Tracking Test

Location: Puslinch ON
Time: 8:30 am

27

Saturday, May 27 - Sunday, May 28, 2023: LOC Hunt Tests

Location: Puslinch ON
Time: 8:00 am Master 9:00 am JH, SH

3

Saturday, June 3 - Sunday, June 4, 2023: LOC Specialty Conformation

Location: FargoRidge Boarding Kennel 19251 Fargo Road Blenheim, Ontario
Time: 9:00 AM

14

Friday, July 14 - Sunday, July 16, 2023: LOC Field Trial

Location: TBA
Time: 8:00 am

26

Saturday, August 26, 2023: LOC Working Certificate Tests

Location: Puslinch ON
Time: 9:00 AM

27

Sunday, August 27 - Monday, August 28, 2023: LOC Canine Good Neighbour Test

Location: Puslinch ON
Time: 9:00 AM

22

Sunday, October 22, 2023: LOC Tracking Test

Location: Puslinch ON
Time: 8:30 am

18

Saturday, November 18, 2023: 2023 AGM

Location: TBA
Time: 11:00

Previous Events

22

Sunday, January 22, 2023: Obedience & Rally Fun Match

Location: 1195 Franklin Cambridge ON
Time: 9:00 AM

January Fun Match Flyer

4

Saturday, February 4, 2023: LOC All Breeds Obedience and Rally Trial

Location: Ancaster Fair Grounds
Time: 9:00 AM

Feb 2023 LOC Obedience and Rally Trial